Damn It Feels Good To Be A Lanksta

Big day, today.  I actually did a double take when I looked at the scale and wondered how I gained 9 lbs overnight.  I shook my head in disgust, stepped off the scale and stepped back on.  Oh crap!  I just hit my goal weight!  I hadn’t seen the 185 number in so many years, it just didn’t register in my brain as being accurate. Woohoo! Getting back to my lanky ways.  I think the workouts this week really helped push me to the goal weight.  So, I’m down 15lbs from when I started Paleo.  I feel great and am going to keep chugging away.  Stay tuned!

One thought on “Damn It Feels Good To Be A Lanksta

Leave a Reply

